Loading…
This event has ended. Visit the official site or create your own event on Sched.
avatar for Chris Murray

Chris Murray

Saturday, January 14
 

7:00pm PST

Kids in the Hall: 'Brain Candy' Live Staged Reading with Dave Foley, Bruce McCulloch, Kevin McDonald, Mark McKinney, Scott Thompson and more Castro Theatre

 
Sunday, January 15
 

1:00pm PST

4:20pm PST

7:30pm PST

 
Thursday, January 19
 

7:30pm PST

 
Friday, January 20
 

10:00pm PST

 
Saturday, January 21
 

1:00pm PST

 
Sunday, January 22
 

2:00pm PST

7:30pm PST

8:00pm PST

 
Thursday, January 26
 

8:00pm PST

 
Friday, January 27
 

7:30pm PST

10:00pm PST

 
Saturday, January 28
 

10:00am PST

7:30pm PST

10:00pm PST

 
Sunday, January 29
 

10:00am PST

1:30pm PST

7:30pm PST