Loading…
This event has ended. Visit the official site or create your own event on Sched.
View analytic
avatar for Tanya Sierra

Tanya Sierra

Please forward all messages to Ballroom 20. That's where I'll be living for the week.
Thursday, January 12
 

7:30pm

 
Friday, January 13
 

7:30pm

 
Saturday, January 14
 

10:30pm

 
Sunday, January 15
 

1:00pm

8:00pm

 
Thursday, January 19
 

6:00pm

7:30pm

 
Friday, January 20
 

10:00pm

 
Saturday, January 21
 

4:00pm

 
Friday, January 27
 

8:00pm

10:15pm

 
Saturday, January 28
 

2:00pm

 
Sunday, January 29
 

7:30pm